Preconference Workshops

1. IVIVC

Organizing Department: Pharmaceutics Contact: Dr Shaila Lewis s.lewis@manipal.edu Phone: 9449283222

2. Bioanalysis

Organizing Department: Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Contact: Dr Sudheer Moorkoth moorkoth.s@manipal.edu Phone: 9980371383

3. Intellectual Property Rights

Organizing Department: Department of Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs and Management Contact: Dr Manthan Janodia manthan.j@manipal.edu Phone: 9880130878

Registration Fees

Call for Abstracts

Abstract categories

- Pharmaceutics, Drug Delivery, Nanotechnology
- Pharmacokinetics and Biopharmaceutics
- Pharma Manufacturing
- Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs and Management
- Quality Assurance

Link to submit abstract: rb.gy/o204e

IMPORTANT DATES

Call for Abstract 15 June 2023 Abstract Submission Deadline 05 September 2023 Abstract Acceptance Notification 10 September 2023 Regular registration closes on 15 September 2023 Late/Spot registration – After 15 September 2023

			Indian D	elegates	Foreign
			МАНЕ	Non-MAHE*	Delegates
Conference	Regular Registration (On or before 15 September 2023)	Students	₹ 2000	₹2360	US\$ 200
		Others	₹ 2500	₹ 2950	
	Late/ Spot Registration (After 15 September 2023)	All	₹ 3000	₹ 3540	US\$ 250
Conference and Pre-conference workshop	Regular Registration (On or before 15 September 2023)	Students	₹ 2500	₹ 2950	US\$ 250
		Others	₹ 3000	₹ 3540	
	Late/ Spot Registration (After 15 September 2023)	All	₹ 3500	₹ 4130	US\$ 300

* GST included

To submit abstract:



To Register:



https://rb.gy/zl6vc

Contact us: pharmaceutics.mcops@manipal.edu

conference.manipal.edu/MPCON/



Theme: Insights into Production, Quality and Regulations **MPCON 2023**





conference.manipal.edu/MPCON/ Venue: Dr TMA Pai Halls, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal









MANIPAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

CRUTICAL SCIEN

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Organizers

Department of Pharmaceutics Department of Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Department of Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs and Management Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal 576104, Karnataka, India

About the conference

Pharmaceutical Sector is ever-growing industrial segment. However, it is stringently controlled by regulatory authorities/ guidelines. Advanced R & D activities and newer technologies are continuously changing the horizons of pharmaceutical manufacturing process. The introduction of Quality-by-Design, Computer Aided Drug and Drug Product Design, Six Sigma and Lean Manufacturing Process, Personalized Medicine, Customized Drug Delivery Approaches, etc is captivating the pharma sector into a cutting-edge industrial landscape with improved productivity, quality, management, therapeutic outcomes, and finally with better patient compliance. Such advancements are essential for the industries to persist in the marketplace. Therefore, pharmaceutical professionals must recreate the knowledge in these areas to keep themselves updated. This conference is designed to create a concerted forum to deliberate on the recent advancement in pharmaceutical manufacturing, quality assurance, and regulatory aspects of pharmaceutical products.



Chief Patrons:

Dr	Ra	mc	las	Μ	Pa

Chancellor Manipal Academy of Higher Education (MAHE), Manipal **Dr Ranjan R Pai** Chairman Manipal Education and Medical Group (MEMG)

Patrons:

Dr H S Ballal Pro Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal Lt Gen (Dr) MD Venkatesh

Vice-Chancellor, MAHE, Manipal

Dr Sharath Rao Pro Vice Chancellor (Health Sciences), MAHE, Manipal

Dr Narayana Sabhahit Pro Vice Chancellor (Technology & Science), MAHE, Manipal

Dr Madhu Veeraraghavan Pro Vice Chancellor (Management, Law, Humanities and Social Sciences), MAHE, Manipal

Dr Dilip G Naik Pro Vice Chancellor MAHE, Manipal

Dr N N Sharma Pro Vice Chancellor (Strategy & Planning), MAHE, Manipal

Dr P Giridhar Kini Registrar, MAHE, Manipal

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Convener

Dr C Mallikarjuna Rao Principal Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences MAHE, Manipal

Co-convener

Dr Krishnamurthy Bhat Vice-Principal Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences MAHE, Manipal

Organizing Secretary

Dr Srinivas Mutalik

Professor & Head Department of Pharmaceutics Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences MAHE, Manipal Email: ss.mutalik@manipal.edu Phone: +91- 9663116990

Joint Secretaries

Dr Sudheer Moorkoth

Professor & Head Department of Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences MAHE, Manipal 576104 Email: moorkoth.s@manipal.edu Phone: 9980371383

Dr. Manthan D Janodia

Professor & Head Department of Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs and Management Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences MAHE, Manipal 576104 Email: manthan.j@manipal.edu Phone: 9880130878

COORDINATORS & MEMBERS OF DIFFERENT COMMITTEES

Registration and Publicity Committee:

n de la companya de l	
Dr Anup Naha	(9739314682)
Dr Girish Pai K	(9008135597)
Dr Namdev Dhas	(8446912222)
Dr Ramya Ravi	(9902061877)
Mrs Athira Nair	(9844525112)
	Dr Namdev Dhas Dr Ramya Ravi

Program,

Venue and Entertainment Committee:

Coordinator:	Dr D Sreedhar	(9448164433)
Members:	Dr Jyothsna M	(8897355612)
	Dr Bhavana Bhat	(9880838739)

Scientific Committee:

Oral Sessions:

Coordinator:	Dr Shaila Lewis	(9449283222)	
Aembers:	Dr Usha Y Nayak	(7019917487)	
	Dr Virendra S Ligade	(9980371402)	
Poster Sessions:			
- 1. i		(0000077570)	

Dr Pradeep Muragundi	(9880377572)
Dr Vamshi Krishna T	(7676066781)
Dr Gundawar Ravi	(9986943534)
	Dr Vamshi Krishna T

Hospitality Committee:

oordinator:	Dr Vasanthraju S G	(9880106983)
lembers:	Dr Mahalaxmi R	(9743293826)
	Dr Muddukrishna BS	(8660414773)
	Dr Srinivas Hebbar	(9743490607)